top of page




First Name             Last Name           Seat                          Expires

Jessica                   Bartson                At Large I                  2024

Chad                      Bender                 At Large E                 2022

Matt                        Brubaker              Scott                         2023

Nikki                        Dauch                  York                          2024

Greg                       Diedrich               Riley                          2023

Denver                    Floriana                At Large D                2022

Martin                     Jay                        City of Fremont         2022

Bob                         Lagrou                 Rice                           2024

Danyelle                 Lantz                    At Large H                2023

Evelyn                     Lieb                     Green Creek             2023

Todd                       Lindsay                Ballville                     2022

Ed                           Mathias               Jackson                     2022

Jeanne                   Mathias                At Large C                2024

Harold                    Overmyer             At Large F                2023

Paul                        Overmyer             At Large G                2023

Betsy                       Quick                  At Large B                2024

William                    Quick                   Sandusky                  2022

Gary                        Shively                 Madison                   2022

Adam                      Smetzer               Townsend                 2023

Brenda                    Stults                    At Large A               2024

Katie                       Swaisgood           Washington              2024

VACANT                                              WOODVILLE            2022/2024

Directors 1.PNG
2022 Committee Assignments.PNG


bottom of page